It would be nice to have a feature to hide the view count. Personally, I find it annoying.. And even though I turned off the notification for the history of people I followed, the notification shape still shows numbers. If I disable the setting, it would be nice if such content was not displayed at all! Also, if I upload in public mode and then change it to private, it would be nice if there was a feature that automatically deletes the notifications!!