Sign In
It seems that places that I registered by clicking '+Register' instead of searching for a place do not appear when other people search for them.
If I register manually, what if it shows up in place searches in the future?

If I and someone else registered at the manually registered location A, the records of the various people who visited that location would all be scattered, so I think it would be a situation that is different from the intention of making it like SNS in repov!!